Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.

Reviewed By:

Walt & Diane W. | Collinsville IL | January 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The whole process was quick & seamless. We’re very pleased with our experience.

Reviewed By:

Brandi H. | Edwardsville IL | January 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just want to thank all of you at K&D for our beautiful Cambria countertop. The gentleman who came to do the measurements did an exact copy. Joe S. & Andy H. installed ours last week & did a great job. They are knowledgable & very professional. Amazing how a new countertop can change your entire kitchen. Thanks K&D, and will recommend your company to our friends.

Reviewed By:

Jerry & Judy Z. | Golden Eagle IL | March 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with our new countertops & will certainly recommend K&D to others. The process was smooth & everyone we spoke with was helpful & courteous. Installers were quick & did a great job.

Reviewed By:

Ned & Mary D. | O'Fallon IL | January 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The installers did a wonderful job. I will recommend K&D to all my friends.

Reviewed By:

Diana S. | Maryville IL | January 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Darn close to perfection.

Reviewed By:

Greg & Sheryl G. | Fenton MO | January 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with our bathroom vanity tops! The installers were on time, very professional, informative, and did excellent work. I would reccommend your company to anyone needing this kind of work done.

Reviewed By:

Dave A. | St. Peters MO | March 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I’ve gotten Cambria Quartz from K&D. The first project was small yet required precision cuts. I was grateful they were willing to work with me. The end product was perfect. This second project was an island top for our kitchen. I was thrilled at how it came out. It looks great in our room. The price was reasonable & the service was exemplary. I’m anxious to work with K&D again in the future!

Reviewed By:

Mitch H. | Glen Carbon IL | January 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to let you know what a fine job the guys did on our countertops. They were very friendly and very informational. They did a great job and the countertops looked amazing when they were done. Thanks again guys for a job well done!!!

Reviewed By:

Cletus W. | Old Monroe MO | March 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The guys that installed were on time, did a great job & cleaned up. Very professional! We love Cambria (installed it in our previous house). They also installed our new large sink, faucet & new garbage disposal – great job all around!

Reviewed By:

Joe & Janet W. | Washington MO | January 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I was so impressed at how quickly the countertops were made & delivered. Evan & James did a fantastic job installing it & were clean & professional. I couldn’t be happier with it! All employees in the process were friendly & knowledgeable.

Reviewed By:

Dana F. | Peoria IL | January 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Joe S. and David O. installed our countertops today , and were on time and very profesional and did excellent work. They answered all our questions before leaving . We love the new countertop and would reccomend Your company to anyone. The fellows were very courteous.

Reviewed By:

Fred B. | Hannibal MO | March 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Andy & Tim were great. I think the deeper sinks are probably better for new construction; Issues with plumber hooking it up. But we really like the countertop. And everyone I dealt with were top shelf people.

Reviewed By:

Mark & Sandy S. | Smithton IL | January 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful countertop. The installers, Mike & Steve, were true professionals. Courteous, skilled, & detail orientated. The installation went quickly & efficientally with no corners cut. Please consider me a Cambria ambassador.

Reviewed By:

Cole Z. | St. Peters MO | March 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your crew was very polite, friendly and careful. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. They were on time and didn’t take a break until finished. The one seam that was necessary is almost invisible. The beautiful tops add some pizazz to my old tired kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Karon I. | Worden IL | March 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Installers did a great job with our quartz countertops. They asked for our desired set up and hole locations as needed. Cleaned up the site. Happy with outcome!

Reviewed By:

Daniel C. | Wildwood MO | February 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The installers were very careful on not to damage anything & did a good job.

Reviewed By:

Dean F. | Mascoutah IL | February 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very Professional – Friendly – Courteous – Knowledgeable – 110% – Very pleased with their work! Work was done on time & very neatly!

Reviewed By:

Marilou B. | Swansea IL | February 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We would like to express our satisfaction in working with you in the recent installation of our granite countertops. Starting with the courtesy and patience that was shown from the very first day we walked in and you explained and showed us the different materials that were available. We were not that knowledgeable of the difference in materials that was available and did appreciate your taking the time to explain. Then, being able to walk out and select the slab of granite that would be used was especially meaningful. The installation was done in a very timely manner, with extremely friendly and enjoyable individuals. We expected some clean up after, but when they left we could hardly tell they had been here, except having our beautiful new countertops. There has been several people that have seen the new countertops and have inquired as to who we dealt with. We will certainly recommend you to anyone expressing an interest.

Reviewed By:

Loren & Mary G. | Carbondale IL | February 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with our new countertop plus very pleased with the workmanship. The installers did a great job & were very professional. Thank you for a great product!

Reviewed By:

George & Sharon H. | Hawk Point MO | February 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The installers were very nice. Did a wonderful job cleaning up & the countertops look great.

Reviewed By:

Mary J. | O'Fallon IL | February 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops did a very neat & professional job. Experienced staff came out to measure & get specs on the countertop & island. This is done by laser for accuracy. It didn’t take long for estimate & install. The staff who did the install were professional, cleaned up after themselves & were very conscientious in the work. We had the beautiful Berkley Cambria installed I wouldn’t have anything other- very easy to clean- Windex- continuous shine durable without having to worry about germs or treatments made to the countertop. We highly recommend this knowledgeable experienced team at the K&D Showroom in Glen Carbon, IL.

Reviewed By:

Chris R. | Mt. Olive IL | February 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The installers took their time during the installation to make sure it was done right & to our satisfaction. We are extremely pleased with the Cambria product & installation.

Reviewed By:

Greg & Janet K. | Troy IL | February 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, nice, and courteous.I am pleased with thier work. They did an outstanding job installing my new countertops. They answer all my questions. I would recommend their service to my family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Harold J. | Florissant MO | February 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Install guys were great! Turned a measuring mistake into a great job! Evan & James installers out of Trenton, IL.

Reviewed By:

Jody T. | Sparland IL | February 5, 2016