Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Such an amazing experience. Jeremy was so helpful in placing my order and the installation men did a wonderful job! I’m so happy with my new countertop!!

Reviewed By:

Heather M. | Highland IL |

5 out of 5 stars
Excellent service! Very good to work with from start to finish and installation was just as explained and looks great!
Reviewed By:

Josh T. | O'Fallon MO | August 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We had a very positive experience! Sara was very easy to work and plan with as were the installers. All timelines were met if not ahead of schedule. When I needed to call, I actually got a person! We highly recommend this company and their professionalism especially in these uncertain times.

Reviewed By:

Katie A. | Jefferson City MO | August 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
Everyone we have worked with has been very professional and they have done an absolutely beautiful job. I could not be more thrilled with the beautiful countertops we have had installed. Thank you so very much!!
Reviewed By:

Jeanette V. | Wentzville MO | July 31, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great service from the start! Very knowledgeable when we were shopping the showroom and customer service carried through to the installation. We love the beauty of our new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Retha T. | Highland IL | July 28, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
K&D was very easy to work with. All our questions were answered. When the time came for installation, they were in and out very quickly and did an awesome job. Very happy to have done business with K&D!
Reviewed By:

Timothy M. | St. Jacob IL | July 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We love the countertop piece we ordered from K&D! It gave my in-not-great-shape antique new life!! It’s beautiful!!!

Reviewed By:

Neena P. | Edwardsville IL | July 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
I absolutely LOVE my quartz countertop. The whole process was easy. Sara was a great help in choosing the countertop and the installers were prompt, professional and efficient. The finished product exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend K&D!
Reviewed By:

Pam H. | Richmond Heights MO | July 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was extremely friendly and professional. Their showroom is beautiful. Allissa provided exceptional service. The installation was done quickly and correctly. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Dave M. | Maryville IL | July 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We could not be happier with our Cambria Quartz countertops. (We just got the backsplash done and working on the walls being painted.) It is all coming together better than I envisioned. The countertops are beautiful! The service at Trenton K&D was great. The show room is nice with big samples to view, Jeremy and Troy promptly returned my calls and e mails. I got a detailed bid and revised copies as we went along. Before the install I got emailed a colored diagram of exactly how it would look before they made it, right down to every swirl in the countertop. The installers were very personable, polite and did an outstanding job. Also, can’t forget the K&D showroom in Glen Carbon. I stopped in there to look also, I got a woman’s view and opinion. LOL Thank You! Also, in the beginning I did get another bid and I have to say the bids dollar wise were neck and neck close. K&D might have been a few hundred cheaper. But, I went with K&D because of the SERVICE! THANK YOU!

Reviewed By:

Rhonda B. | Highland IL | July 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Sarah, at the South County store, was a big help in helping us choose the right countertop for our kitchen. The installation was completed in a professional manner. Everyone involved provided great customer service. We would highly recommend K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Nancy W. | St. Louis MO | July 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Chris Shepard was the service technician who came out to check a blemished area on our counter top. It was highly unusual, and he had only seen it once before. He applied the appropriate ‘magic liquid’ (technical term! believe it was some resin) and the blemish went away.

Chris was very professional, had good contact, was here when promised.

We are very pleased with the work and highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Rome and Mary Y. | Bloomington IL | June 24, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Was very impressed with the service from beginning to end. The communication was excellent from Jeremy, I knew exactly where we were in the process and not once did I have to call and check on anything. He answered all of our questions promptly. The installers did a wonderful job and were pleasant and professional. The countertops look great and we are very satisfied with the end result. Thanks again!

Reviewed By:

Dave B. | Highland IL | July 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We built a bar to put on our patio next to our pool. From Brian in the showroom, to the gentleman who measured our bar, to the installers, everyone was professional and friendly. We are very happy with K&D and will most certainly use them again for any reno projects in our home.

Reviewed By:

John & Cindy R. | Wildwood MO | July 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great job from beginning to end! We had wonderful help picking out the tops and hardware. The next step was the template which was smooth and then for the installation it was amazing how quick they had it set and ready to roll!!! Thanks for the excellent service!

Reviewed By:

Kelly K. | Trenton, IL IL | July 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I originally found K&D on the internet as I did with two other companies. All of them were very helpful and pleasant. Sara was in a category by herself. I had just lost my wife several months before and she saw that I was struggling to make simple decisions. She took control of the situation. Everything went well from there.

Reviewed By:

Steve L. | St. Louis MO | July 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Cody and Justin installed our counters today, and they were the best. Completely professional, but very friendly and nice — great senses of humor. Outstanding customer service — everything about the process was easy and quick. I would highly recommend K&D for any countertop service needed.

Reviewed By:

Krista H. | Carterville IL | June 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with K&D Countertops. They were very professional. Would recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Susan D. | Warrenton MO | June 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Justin and Cody installed our countertops today and I can’t say enough about their work. From the minute they arrived to the moment they left they were personable, professional, and kind. They let us know what they were doing each step, asked us to check it, and were so friendly. Thank you guys!!!! I wish all installers and companies were as great as you!!!

Reviewed By:

Jennifer K. | Lake St. Louis MO | June 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
We had K&D install new countertops in our kitchen remodel. The pricing was very fair and the service was great. The showroom employees were very helpful and the communication during the process was very satisfactory. We will be using K&D for any future countertop needs!
Reviewed By:

Christina S. | Manchester MO | June 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
They did a great job!! Love my new countertops.
Reviewed By:

Christa R. | Lousiville IL | June 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Sara was a huge help every step of the way. Countertops look great!

Reviewed By:

Alice M. | St. Louis MO | June 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m so pleased with my new countertop! It looks gorgeous. The whole team at K&D made this a painless process and I highly recommend them!

Reviewed By:

Marcy H. | O'Fallon MO | June 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Needed to replace countertop in my laundry room. K&D did a wonderful job replacing my laminate countertop to a beautiful quartz. Every one was great to work with, no issues. I would totally recommend this company if you’re looking to replace any of your countertops!

Reviewed By:

Patricia W. | Fenton MO | June 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Installed bar top and bar sink. Excellent job. They went out of their way to make desired sink fit in small space. Seamless from start to finish.

Reviewed By:

David S. | Ballwin MO | June 12, 2020