Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

You guys did a great job. Timing between measuring and delivery was fantastic. The installers were really nice and knew what they were doing. Thanks so much!

Reviewed By:

Cindy W. | Patoka IL | January 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

The staff at K & D were helpful, friendly & knowledgeable. The coffee table top was made to our specifications & looks awesome!

Reviewed By:

Elliott & Linda B. | Maryland Heights MO | February 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Measure & install went great. finished product is exactly what we were hoping to have. There was a little mixup with what services were offered by K&D “Plumbers”. All in all, very happy with service, product, & installation.

Reviewed By:

Adam & Katie R. | St. Louis MO | February 8, 2016

0 out of 5 stars

My wife & 2 small kids (3&6) went into K&D Countertops in South County, MO & received excellent service from Brian Rufkahr. He was very friendly & informative. He was very quick & efficient & got things done. My wife & I had a terrible experience just a week before with Home Depot while attempting to get quartz which we bought at the Depot installed. We finally just asked for our money back & luckily found your store!! We will be back when we replace our entire kitchen cabinets & tops.

Reviewed By:

Kimberly & Jon L. | St. Louis MO | February 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the entire K&D experience. The turnaround time from measurement to installation was only seven calendar days! That’s awesome. Everyone who represented K&D in the field where very professional and polite. The installation is perfect and the tops look great. Thank you very much!

Reviewed By:

Paul H. | Raymond IL | January 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

From the minute we walked into the showroom to the minute the install was over, our experience was stress free. We are very happy with the professional & prompt manner in which every phase was handled, not to mention the beautiful finished product.

Reviewed By:

Jim & Eileen K. | Mascoutah IL | February 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with my countertops. Robert and Andy installed and cleaned up really well. I couldn’t get them to do the windows but they took care of everything else. Thank you!!

Reviewed By:

Jill M. | Cowden IL | January 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and timely.

Reviewed By:

Kim L. | Belleville IL | February 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We really liked how knowledgeable, nice & helpful Lacy was on our first visit to K&D’s showroom. The installers also were very friendly & personable & did a great job installing the Cambria & provided good tips on its care.

Reviewed By:

Mike & Lynn R. | Troy IL | February 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The team of employees are very knowledgeable about the products & very patient with everything we threw at them at the last minute. The communication is flawless via phone or email. The installers are top notch & very informative of the product & very polite!! I look forward to doing business with y’all again.

Reviewed By:

Cody M. | Vandalia IL | February 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Extremely happy with our experience. From measurement to install everything went smoothly. Counter tops are beautiful. Very pleased with entire experience. Definitely would recommend to family & friends.

Reviewed By:

Robert & Shelley G. | Mount Olive IL | February 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to comment on Joe S. and Andy H. They both did an awesome job installing our granite countertop. They went above and beyond! Thanks.

Reviewed By:

Sherri B. | Carlinville IL | January 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed By:

David B. | Ballwin MO | July 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very helpful and easy to work with. I am extremely pleased with our countertops and the service.

Reviewed By:

Donna W. | Troy MO | July 27, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Dustin called to to tell us they were on the way. They were early and wanted to be sure that wasn’t a problem. I assured them that we were very ready. They arrived and were very professional the whole time. They worked very well together, helping each other out. They explained what they were doing and went over the warranty with me. I feel very comfortable with my new tops and I love them!

Reviewed By:

Kathleen T. | Peoria Heights IL | July 26, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible selection and professional measurements and installation. The experience has exceeded expectations and my kitchen has been transformed by my new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Jaime C. | Swansea IL | July 25, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and timely. Would highly recommend to anyone shopping for countertops.

Reviewed By:

Elizabeth G. | Carlyle IL | July 24, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was great start to finish. Alissa was very helpful to get us started in the right direction. The installers did a great job even with the large piece that was almost too big to manipulate. They made a plan and carried out the plan. Great job. I would definitely recommend K&D countertops

Reviewed By:

Donna H. | East Alton IL | July 23, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Chris and Dustin were the installers and did an excellent job. They were helpful in explaining things and upkeep. They were professional and very well mannered. Good employees. Great job.

Reviewed By:

James & Janice G. | Bartonville IL | July 18, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

From Wes, sales office to the installation crew, they were all friendly, courteous and professional. Cleaned up nicely after the install. Love our 2 tier design on the island with the triple waterfall edging for a classy look. Thanks K&D crew.

Reviewed By:

Lisa | Saint Louis MO | July 12, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone I dealt with from K&D was very helpful and professional. They did an excellent job on the installation and there was no mess to clean up afterward. The sales staff was great and took time to make sure we were happy with our selection. Everyone that had an appointment to come to our home was on time.

Reviewed By:

Jim K. | Belleville IL | July 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

Eric and Tyler were our installers. The two guys were great! They informed us of all that we needed to know for care of our Cambria counter. All the steps of the installation were explained. We were told they would welcome our questions and try to answer any and all. Eric and Tyler worked quickly, efficiently, and confidently. They were also polite and congenial. We were happy with them and most of all the installation of our beautiful new counter top.

Reviewed By:

Rick and Jimette B. | Peoria IL | July 5, 2018

4 out of 5 stars

Even though there were a few wrong cuts on the original install, they flipped a new order in 4 days. Final install looks fabulous, invisible seams, courteous and friendly crew from the office to the installers. Thank you!

Reviewed By:

Lisa H. | Saint Louis MO | July 2, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

From start to finish, our experience with K&D was a pleasure! From Wes in the showroom, to Tony our measurer, to Blake & Cody, our installers, every K&D employee we dealt with was polite, professional and prompt. They all performed their jobs perfectly! We are thrilled with our Kelvingrove countertops – they gave our new kitchen the “WOW!” we were hoping for! Thank you K&D!

Reviewed By:

Beverly R. | Columbia IL | June 30, 2018

5 out of 5 stars

From quote to installation, this process was better than excellent. Every person we came in contact with or spoke with from K&D was a pure joy and tremendously helpful. The install team was flawless and cleaned up after they were done like it was their own home. Our new kitchen tops are beautiful and we couldn’t have visioned a better outcome. Highly recommend anyone on the fence to upgrade to Cambria from K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Daniel C. | O’Fallon IL | June 29, 2018