Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

We were very pleased with our whole experience. Jeremy that helped us when we came to the store was very knowledgeable and helpful. The price was very responsible. We had our counter tops quickly and the guys that came in our home to install were very friendly and completely cleaned everything!! Super impressed. I would highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Reagan C. | Trenton IL | May 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my countertop from K&D. Kelly and her associates helped so much in my decision process, without ever pushing a sale. The process of finalizing the layout and fabrication were stress free, and the installation went very smoothly. Would not hesitate to recommend K&D!!

Reviewed By:

Rei R. | St. Charles MO | May 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This is the second time we have used K&D countertops. They are professional, efficient, friendly, helpful, and deliver when they say will. We have been very happy with their service and product in both remodel projects. I would recommend them to everyone. Their pricing was also impressive.

Sincerely,

Ellen

Reviewed By:

Ellen | O'Fallon MO | May 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Second and third counter we have purchased and had installed by the K&D team. They are always on time, professional, check their work for customer satisfaction as if it was for themselves and leave the work area just like they found it (clean). Recommend the company and will use for our forth counter.

Reviewed By:

Todd W. | St. Louis MO | May 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous customer service, quick installation, and we couldn’t be happier with the final product. We will be back when it is time to re-do another area of our house.

Reviewed By:

Gina V. | Edwardsville IL | May 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love my new countertops! Beautiful design. Thanks K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Barb N. | Aviston IL | May 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops is fantastic! Great service and super great people. Anyone who is looking for an update on countertops, I would recommend them go to K&D first.

Reviewed By:

Aimee R. | Fairview Heights IL | May 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This was an amazing experience from start to finish. Every person I encountered on the team from initial contact to measurement to installation was professional, paid attention to detail and so nice!! Steve is outstanding and my countertops were installed in about 2 1/2 weeks from the day I came in and they look fantastic! I would absolutely recommend K&D to anyone considering updating their countertops!!!!

Reviewed By:

Lisa N. | Ellisville MO | May 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What an awesome group of guys! Cody Riggs, Chris and Hunter were so fun, yet polite to work with. They answered all of my questions and did an outstanding job. I LOVE my new counter tops!

Reviewed By:

Ronda S. | Ewing IL | May 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What polite and experienced installers. They made no mess and were in and out, removing and installing countertops, in just 2 hours. Kelly was easy to work with with no pressure to buy. Her suggestions regarding quartz countertops were extremely helpful. I would highly recommend K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Dana D. | St. Peters MO | April 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love my countertops!! More beautiful than i expected. Everyone was great to work with! Would recommend them to all!

Reviewed By:

Sara H. | Brownstown IL | April 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D was very comfortable from first entering their showroom on Hwy K to completion of our project. Kelly Layton, our showroom manager was an absolute pleasure to work with from beginning to end, she was extremely helpful. The company kept us aware at all times of the process taking place & the time frame of the project, Danny scheduled, Aaron measured, Tim & Jared installed, all to our utmost expectations. Thanks also to Cheryl for assisting us on Kelly’s day off. Highly recommend K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Tom B. | St. Peters MO | April 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the countertop and the installation process turned out very nice I highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Jacob T. | Troy IL | April 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Super fast! Excellent customer service! Beautiful countertop! Couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome of this project or with the company that did it for us! Highly recommend!!

Reviewed By:

Joe H. | Edwardsville IL | April 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We shopped around for quartz countertops and K&D was the best value for our project. From bid to install it only took two weeks. We can’t say enough nice things about this company. Troy from K&D was in the showroom when we picked out our countertops and he explained everything without pushing anything he knew we wouldn’t want. We even had a certain type of faucet picked out (the most expensive) and he pulled out a tape measure to explain to us what to expect with the height. We ended up getting a more practical kitchen faucet and we love it! The design of the counters, sink, and faucet are better than we ever imagined. The install team was so professional and quick. They did such a fantastic job and went above and beyond. My dog has bad anxiety and we had to keep him in his crate during the install. The install team encouraged us to let him out for a bit so he could get more comfortable with them. Our dog ended up loving the guys and was very comfortable having “strangers” in “his” house. I would recommend K&D to anyone looking for quartz countertops.

Reviewed By:

Andrew & Tricia F. | Highland IL | April 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had shopped around at various locations in St. Louis looking at quartz slabs for our kitchen countertops. The process was overwhelming until we stumbled across (literally) K&D Countertops in Ballwin. From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were being catered to. Steve at K&D was amazing to work with. He talked us through the process, gave us ideas on colors, patiently helped us look at sample after sample. He explained the various front edge finishes and available sinks and faucets and he never stopped smiling. Being able to actually see the slabs as they would look on a countertop made all the difference in arriving at a final decision. And being able to actually take numerous quartz samples home was awesome! The installers were also great as well. The two young men, friendly and neat, arrived at our home on time and worked meticulously to get the job done. I’ve not seen things done with such precision and caulking done that well in a long time. Kudos to K&D in Ballwin, Steve and the installers for making our countertop selection experience wonderful!

Reviewed By:

Bill M. | Ballwin MO | April 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We replaced our existing countertops with Cambria. The whole process was quick & went very smoothly. They kept us informed & were very professional. Our installers Thomas & Cameron were top notch. We were very happy with their attention to detail. I would recommend K&D highly.

Reviewed By:

Bonnie | Kell IL | April 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
K&D exceeded my expectations. I worked with Kelly at the O’falLon, Mo location. Kelly was very professional and pleasant. She was knowledgeable and addressed my concerns. The showroom has a great selection of Cambria colors and patterns. The slabs are large enough to envision what it will look like once installed. They offer a variety of counter top edging to complete the look. Once I made my selections I was given a quote. Two days later someone was at my home to take precise measurements. The following week they scheduled installation. The two installers were friendly, and professional. They removed the existing counter and sink and installed the new counter, sink and faucet. They know their profession. The communication was excellent with scheduling and on time service. Thank you to K&D and all the employees who were a part of this kitchen project for making me so happy. I will not hesitate to do business with K &D on future projects and highly recommend them. Vickie Nuckles.
Reviewed By:

Vickie N. | St. Peters MO | April 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

k&d did an AWESOME job installing our new countertops. at my local store cheryl spent alot of time with me picking out just the right color. wes at my local store worked with me tirelessly to work out my sink placement with the engineers. the installers were prompt, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable. though maybe a small thing – whatever mess they did make – which wasn’t much – they cleaned up afterwards. i would HIGHLY recommend k&d countertops to anyone looking to replace their existing. this was quite a refreshing experience! GREAT JOB!

Reviewed By:

Karen G. | DeSoto MO | April 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I had an amazing experience with K&D. First, this was my first time buying Cambria, but rest assured I will only use them from now on. From the first time we walked in (3 months before our install) we spoke with Wes, he was professional, polite, and knowledgeable about all aspects of the business. There was absolutely no high pressure sales angle and that makes a world of difference to me. I questioned Wes, got several different quotes, and even called the location with more scenarios that might happen, all to only get assured that any issues would be handled at ease. This is exactly what happened. When you are spending good money for solid surface counters, you want to know that the company is reputable and can handle the job. K&D on Tesson Ferry Road in St. Louis is just that, and I would highly recommend them to everyone. Thank you K&D for bringing our new kitchen to life😊😊😊😊

Reviewed By:

Brian C. | St. Louis MO | April 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful experience! Excellent service from the sales team and the lead time was quick once we made our decision on a color. The installers were on time even with the additional help to lift my huge piece, they worked quickly, and made sure everything was correct to my standards. The countertop we chose turned out to be incredible. Highly recommend this for your countertop purchase!

Reviewed By:

Jason K. | Trenton IL | April 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great service from the store to installation!

Reviewed By:

Shauna S. | Wildwood MO | April 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We LOVE our Cambria vanity top. The purchase was a great experience from beginning to end. Steve was extremely helpful and kept us up to date on the timeline from order to delivery. He made the whole process easy. We couldn’t be happier with our experience at K&D.

Reviewed By:

Susan A. | Ballwin MO | March 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with our new counter top. The men worked hard the entire time they were here. We hope to spend many years enjoying our counter. Thank you.

Reviewed By:

Earl G. | Highland IL | March 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure dealing with K&D. Selection and service can’t be beat.

Reviewed By:

Judy M. | Salem IL | March 28, 2019