Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

The price was right for the quality of work. Every detail of the project was discussed and informational sheets given to us. So no surprise. Very pleased with the new counter tops. They look great and fit perfect.

Reviewed By:

Michael K. | Hamel IL | March 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are extremely pleased and highly recommend K&D Countertops. From the staff in the showroom to the installation of our new countertop, we have nothing but high praise for this company. Their measurements were spot on and the countertop was installed within 2 weeks. The installers were excellent and cleaned up after the job was complete. We love, love, love our new countertop.

Reviewed By:

Merry A. | Collinsville IL | February 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a very good job with our countertop. Kelly was very good to work with and also very helpful. The installation of our countertop was great and out new quartz countertops look great in our kitchen. We both love it very much. K&D is the company to go with for new countertops by far.

Reviewed By:

Earl A. | St. Charles MO | February 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What an awesome experience start to finish. From meeting with Anna and picking out the actual countertops, to having Brian come out and measure, to the install. Everyone is super friendly and eager to answer questions. Was also blown away by how quickly everything moved along. From paying my deposit to install was just over 2 weeks! My countertops are absolutely beautiful too! I’ll never go anywhere else. Thank you K&D.

Reviewed By:

Art V. | Maryland Heights MO | February 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Chris, Tyler and Jarrod from K&D in Trenton, IL did a fantastic job of measuring, delivering and installing our Cambria countertops when they said they would. The finished product is beautiful and installation was perfect. They took the time to make sure everything was level and looked right. Tyler also explained the care and dos and don’ts of maintaining the look of the countertop. I am very pleased with K&D’s service and professionalism. Thank you for a good experience in giving us just what we wanted.

Reviewed By:

Jeffrey P. | Bloomington IL | February 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly from K&D in O’Fallon was amazing! She was so helpful through the whole process! My countertops look amazing, I can’t stops staring at them! Highly recommend!!!

Reviewed By:

Alyssa R. | Wentzville MO | February 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops were great to work with. From the start working with Kelly to get everything started through the final installation, Kelly was there insuring everything went according to plan. The whole experience was great from beginning to end. The process was easy and straight forward. Seeing the actual quart pattern as it was laid out prior to being cut insured you would be happy with the end results. The installation team was very courteous and professional. They removed and disposed of the old counter tops at a very low cost. Overall we were very happy with the experience.

Reviewed By:

Gerald G. | O'Fallon MO | February 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We are extremely happy with our countertops and the entire purchasing experience with K&D. Dan, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and led us down the right path with the products we purchased. We bought the countertops, sink and faucet all from K&D. All of them are high quality and first class. The installation crew was amazing. They were on time, took great care to install the countertops and to protect our cabinets and flooring. They were very professional, courteous, and considerate of our time and property. I could not have picked a better more professional crew. After the installation was completed they left our house cleaner than when they arrived. They even fixed a couple of scrapes on the cabinet I made during the removal of the old countertops. That is customer service. Additionally, the soap dispenser was bad and one call to their customer service had us a new one delivered to our house the very next day. This was a total customer experience that was top notch. I give them five full stars only because I was not allowed to give them ten full stars. I would recommend them, and I do, to everyone. Great job to all of you. Thank you very much.

Reviewed By:

Larry P. | Breese IL | February 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience working with K&D. Jeremy was so helpful and we couldn’t be happier with our new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Brooke W. | Trenton IL | February 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My experience was simply outstanding! From my initial email asking questions and the quick responses to making my selection and the install-this company is top notch. I worked with Wes who was amazing. He communicated extremely timely and went above any customer service interaction I have had in a very long time. (Yes-I even wrote a letter to the headquarters.) Wes, if you are reading this-thank you!

Reviewed By:

Amy B. | St. Louis MO | February 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We really had a wonderful experience using K&D Countertops! Every person form Dan in the showroom to final installation were so professional and my countertops are fabulous! Our kitchen isn’t complete yet but the countertops are the crowning jewel!

Reviewed By:

Sheri and Cliff G. | Belleville IL | February 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D is faithful to their motto of having totally satisfied customers. In our case, there was a serious problem with the external sink supplier (wrong sink). K&D made adjustments to their schedule and installation to come back and install a new sink within the very short time constraint before Christmas. They went the extra mile. We highly recommend K&D for their dedication, professionalism and service. We love our new kitchen countertops. Thank you K&D.

Reviewed By:

Rich B. | Smithton IL | February 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Just completed my kitchen remodel and used K&D Countertops for the second time. They did a great job and I love my new countertop! Dan was very patient and helpful as I made my selection from the wide variety displayed in the store. The installers were polite and professional and everything was completed in a timely manner. I would definitely choose K&D Countertops again!

Reviewed By:

Susan B. | Fairview Heights IL | January 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The whole experience with the measuring, construction and installation of our new quartz countertop was stellar. Chris and Tyler have our highest recommendation. They were prompt, courteous and respectful to us and our property. We love our new countertop and will recommend your company to others. Thank you for a great experience!

Reviewed By:

Pam M. | Galesburg IL | January 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great company to work with! Kelly answered all questions promptly and thoroughly. Countertops came in quickly, installed quickly and look great. Very painless process. The hardest part was deciding which countertop to choose! Love the sink and faucet as well. Very satisfied. Highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Tina N. | Dardenne Prairie MO | January 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Yesterday the K&D Countertop installation team was at our house installing our new Armitage countertop in the house. Thomas, Cameron and Jordan did an incredible & outstanding job with the install. They go about their job as if they are doing it in their own house with both pride and workmanship.

This is not the first job that K&D has done at our house, as we had a new customer master bathroom vanity installed last year as well. I have purchased several remnants for our fireplace hearth, a bakers rack and a porch project.

Great company that cares about customer satisfaction and doing things professionally.

We thank you for a job well done and all the best!

Larry & Tina

Reviewed By:

Larry L. | Maryville IL | January 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The designer, Jeremy was great. The counter top is beautiful and the guys who came out to take measurements and do the installation were real good, courteous and professional. A great buying experience.

Reviewed By:

Vincent P. | Mascoutah IL | January 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I was needing a bathroom Vanity top that was custom made and needed to be very large. I also needed a shower surround. When I first visited K&D ‘s show room I was pleasantly surprised by their displays! They were not some little 3×3 squares to look at they were giant slabs of quartz so you could see all the patterns and get a better idea of how your project will look. I met Kelly at the O’fallon location and she helped me make my decision and showed me the endless choices. Everyone I met the measuring crew, installation, and scheduling crew they all couldn’t have been nicer or more helpful & above all professional. My vanity & shower look amazing! I will definitely use K&D again.

Reviewed By:

Amy T. | New Melle MO | January 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I stopped at Hwy K / O’Fallon location and Kelly was very helpful. I checked out 2 other local countertops companies and K&D had a better price. Kelly was more organized with the details and next steps. The guy who did template was very detailed and the installers were far better than I had experienced previously.
I would highly recommend K&D Countertops!

Reviewed By:

Gayle | Wentzville IL | January 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I recently had countertops installed and couldn’t be more pleased. From beginning with my experience in the sales room; through scheduling; measuring; and installation, each employee was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would highly recommend K&D for your countertop needs.

Reviewed By:

Janet | Collinsville IL | January 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience with K&D was very positive. Everyone we dealt with, Jeremy, Aaron & Tim, were all super nice and great to deal with. Since we live over an hour away from their location in Trenton, we did most of our communicating by phone, text and email, and got exactly what we wanted. When they came to measure and at install time, they were very prompt, professional and courteous. We are thrilled with our countertop and definitely recommend K&D to anyone!

Reviewed By:

Sara S. | Waterloo IL | January 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly at the O’Fallon location was very helpful. The selection was Ok. Delivery & Install was quick and completed on time. Very happy overall.

 

 

 

 

 

Reviewed By:

Jim C. | Wentzville MO | January 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We purchased Cambria quartz countertops from K&D. Anna was very helpful and patient . The store has vast choices of counter tops. The technicians installed perfectly.

Reviewed By:

Narendra R. | St. Louis MO | January 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops’s was very professional and easy to work with!!! The workers were clean and informative. I would choose them again in a heartbeat!!! Our kitchen countertop is beautiful!!!

Reviewed By:

Becky B. | Collinsville IL | January 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Our entire experience in picking out our new countertop through installment was a wonderful experience. No pressure and professional.

Reviewed By:

Barbara J. | Highland IL | December 28, 2018