Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

We are in love with our new counters! Customer service was wonderful from the showroom to the install!

Reviewed By:

Paige G. | Fairview Heights IL | September 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with how my kitchen countertops turned out! It was installed in May!

Reviewed By:

Kelsey R. | Nashville IL | May 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Countertop arrived within one week of contacting K&D and letting them know that we were ready for it. Installers were very polite and professional. Would recommend K&D Countertops to anyone who needs one. Pricing was also better than other suppliers that we talked to. Overall we had a very good experience.

Reviewed By:

Dennis F. | Trenton IL | August 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was great to work with. After I chose the product, the scheduling process was quick and easy. The employee that did the measuring was on time, friendly and professional. My windowsills came in a week earlier than scheduled. The guys who installed them were on time, friendly and did a great job installing them. They look terrific and were just what I wanted. I would recommend K&D Countertops and Cambria to anyone looking for countertops or other finished surfaces for their homes.

Reviewed By:

Sandra V. | O'Fallon MO | August 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had a wonderful experience at K&D Countertops. Kelly handled all the details with our builder which took away a lot of stress on our end. She listened to exactly what we wanted and we couldn’t be happier with the results. Our kitchen counters and island are absolutely stunning!! Honestly I would tell anyone if your building a new home or want to upgrade your counters, don’t go anywhere else. The quality and customer service at K&D is unbeatable!!

Reviewed By:

Jeri B. | O'Fallon MO | August 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional service from start to finish. Beautiful selections available.

Reviewed By:

Lucy S. | Maryland Heights MO | August 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We used K&D to install Cambria countertops in the kitchen of our new home. They were amazing to deal with from the start of the project all the way through installation. When they made a commitment, they kept it. They are very effective at communication and delivering a quality product on time with first time quality. We also used K&D or granite in our previous home. That was also an amazingly easy and successful experience!

Reviewed By:

Lesa S. | O'Fallon MO | August 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Steve was very professional and helpful and was sensitive to my budget. He was especially helpful to review all my options and help make my selections. The installers arrived on time, and installed my beautiful new countertops in an efficient and timely manner. Steve also recommended a plumber to re-hook up all the necessary plumbing – which saved me a bit of money! Thanks for a great job! Highly recommend!

Reviewed By:

Wendy H. | | July 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the selection of Cambria countertops at K&D. I looked at many other retailers in the area and was very discouraged by their selection. K&D has many options and I found exactly what I was looking for. Installation was extremely fast and professional. I absolutely love my new countertops. They clean easily and are gorgeous. We plan to use K&D again for other countertop needs in our home in the future. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

Reviewed By:

Mary S. | | July 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I met with Steve at the Ballwin, MO location. Steve was very knowledgeable, listened to what I wanted to meet my aesthetic, made suggestions, and provided an excellent price and timeline. I selected the Ella stone for my bathroom remodel. Steve was on-time with everything including layout, scheduling, and installation! Installers just finished and I am amazed at how beautiful it looks — I actually have beautiful counter space in my formerly 1961 bathroom! Thanks Steve!

Reviewed By:

Maria P. | | July 23, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We recently completed a kitchen remodel using Steve and K&D, and they were fantastic. No matter what questions I had, big or small, Steve was there (very quick too!) and always willing to help. We got a few bids, and K&D was right in line with the other companies, but it was Steve’s service that made us decide to go with K&D. We love our new kitchen!!

Reviewed By:

Emily P. | Ellisville MO | June 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had our new countertop installed today. This was a very easy process. We picked our countertop at Fischer’s Lumber in East Alton, Illinois. Lori was very helpful. After our homework, we knew we wanted Cambria Quartz. Lori worked with us as we were not quite ready to order as we were doing a great deal of remodeling. Once we committed, K&D visited our home to make the template. The process was very interesting. In a very short time, we got the call for installation. Justin and Casey were outstanding! They are very knowledgeable and professional. We are excited about our new countertop. This process exceeded our expectations. Would highly recommend Lori, K&D, Justin and Casey. This was a very good experience.

Reviewed By:

Mary | Bethalto IL | June 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D were fantastic. Anna, at the Maryland Heights store was terrific. She was helpful and very knowledgeable. No question seemed to bother her. The man who measured for the countertop asked me about faucet placement to cut holes and I loved it. The installers were very nice and cleaned up. Our powder room looks great. Thank you to K&D for a great experience. I would definitely use them again.

Reviewed By:

Brenda P. | St. Louis MO | June 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Placed an order on Saturday for install the following Friday. We triple checked the measurements with Allisa at the office in Glen Carbon, picked out the material (quartz countertop with double white porcelain bowls) and submitted the order. Friday arrived and so did K&D with a perfect vanity top for our master bath. Install was quick and flawless. I couldn’t be happier. Two thumbs up for K&D!

Reviewed By:

Joe E. | Glen Carbon IL | June 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had our Cambria countertops installed on June 4, 2019. They look beautiful. The experience working with Anna Motz at K&D Countertops was great. She helped us a lot in selecting our countertops and was wonderful to work with. The installers were great and did an excellent job during the installation and did a very good job of cleaning up at the end. They also made sure we knew how to care for our new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Ginny T. | Ballwin MO | June 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Rachel Schulte was an amazing person to work with at K&D Countertops. We had a little hick-up but she worked with everyone to come up with a solution and the problem was dealt with in a very timely matter. The biggest hurtle was picking out the colors from their vast inventory. The process was simple, quick and we had our countertops installed within the time frame that was given to us. I would do business with K&D again and would highly recommend them to anyone who is wanting to replace their countertops.

Reviewed By:

Shannon | O'Fallon IL | June 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We just completed a kitchen remodel and used K&D for Cambria countertops. The countertops are beautiful! The staff is professional and helpful and there are no pushy sales people. We worked with Kelly in O’Fallon who was honest and helpful and most interested in helping us design something beautiful. We had a minor flaw after installation that was fixed without question and expeditiously. Overall a great experience. Cambria is a bit more expensive than other Quartz countertops, but you get what you pay for!

Reviewed By:

Patricia & Jay L. | St. Peters MO | June 13, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered a custom shower curb from them and we are very happy with everything! Kelly was great to work with and the piece we bought fit perfectly! She answered all of our questions and was very accommodating.

Reviewed By:

Michael S. | O'Fallon MO | June 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D provided great, friendly, professional service. Everyone from Kelly at the showroom, to the gentleman who measured and the installers all were easy to work with. The results were fabulous. I would use them again and recommend them to anyone!

Reviewed By:

Jodi B. | Wentzville MO | June 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great guys to do business with, installers were excellent! I couldn’t be happier.

Reviewed By:

Susan F. | Glen Carbon IL | June 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service from start t o finish. We both love our new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Bill M. | Belleville IL | June 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D has a very high quality quartz product and working with them was so simple. Steve Causey is the sales person at the new Ballwin location and couldn’t be a nicer guy to work with or have represent your company! Install was yesterday without a hitch.

Reviewed By:

Cindy F. | Ballwin MO | May 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great looking countertop professionally installed. Very flexible on installation times.

Reviewed By:

Mike C. | Highland IL | May 24, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a great job, they were quick, professional & efficient, done in 2 hrs with removal of the old & installation of the new countertops. There was no dust & they cleaned up everything before leaving. The countertops look amazing, really changed my kitchen for a more modern look. I highly recommend this company!!!

Reviewed By:

Linda L. | Richmond Heights MO | May 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job. I highly recommend using K&D Countertops. They are extremely knowledgeable, polite and professional from the time you walk into their showroom thru the installation. We love our new outdoor kitchen, great job.

Reviewed By:

Michael I. | Carlyle IL | May 17, 2019