Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

This is the 3rd time buying countertops from K&D and they have been a pleasure to work with every time! They have top notch service and their selection and quality in amazing! I worked with Jeremy on this last purchase for my pantry and he was knowledgeable, friendly and responded quickly to any questions I had! Also Kenny and the rest of the crew who install are great and they make sure it is absolutely perfect! I will never go anywhere else!

Reviewed By:

Tracy S. | Aviston IL | March 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Highly recommended!!! Did a awesome job!!!

Reviewed By:

Brenda S. | St. Charles MO | March 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience working with Kelly at K&D Countertops. The showroom had so many colors and patterns to choose from. Kelly’s experience and patience allowed us to make the perfect choice for our kitchen. Once we decided to go with K&D the process was like clockwork. They kept their appointment time thru the templates to the installation. Can’t be happier!

Reviewed By:

Carmen M. | O'Fallon MO | March 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was very professional the whole process. If there were any changes or concerns, they called us or sent us a text to let us know. We are very happy with the product and absolutely love our countertops!

Reviewed By:

Amie C. | O'Fallon MO | March 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I’m very pleased with my entire experience with K&D! I found a reasonably-priced granite, could get a 15-year sealant on it so it’s lower maintenance, and the service from selection, to template, to install was fantastic! I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Thanks K&D team!

Reviewed By:

Kristen L. | Mascoutah IL | March 18, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Actually 4 1/2 stars, but I rounded up. Great experience from my showroom visit through to the installation of my beautiful countertops and sink. I did have a very small issue with the backsplash not getting caulked on installation day, but the issue was partially fixed the next working day. Partially because the caulk tech did not put down tape prior to caulking on my textured walls. Not a big deal and I fixed it myself the next day, but it cost K&D half a star. Would I use them again or recommend them? DEFINITELY!!!.

Reviewed By:

Ed | Centralia IL | March 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

They were all great they do amazing work I’m very happy with the end result.

Reviewed By:

Kim L. | Gillespie IL | March 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

They did an excellent job coming out and measuring and installing our countertop. Came out looking great.

Reviewed By:

Brian L. | Centralia IL | March 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great service all around. Jeremy at the showroom was very helpful.

Reviewed By:

Brad F. | Aviston IL | March 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great company with superior products and friendly staff. Very nice work.

Reviewed By:

Bonnie P. | St. Jacob IL | March 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

When beginning the process to replace my countertop, I asked several people advise on where to get it. They all said K&D countertops had the best selection for quartz and granite. I went to the Trenton showroom where Jeremy was helpful and let me take many samples home. It was helpful to see many of them in large slabs. Once I made my selection, it was about two weeks to installation. Everyone on the team was professional and competent. My counter is beautiful. I had one small problem and iIt was addressed immediately. I couldn’t be more pleased with the whole process.

Reviewed By:

Nancy G. | Highland IL | March 4, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I can’t say enough good things about my entire experience with K&D, from my very first visit to the showroom on Tesson Ferry right on through installation and subsequent customer service. Everyone I dealt with was extremely helpful, very professional, knowledgeable and personable. I researched a lot of products and in my opinion the Cambria counters simply cannot be beat, certainly not for color and design. My job went off without a hitch due to the attention to detail and hard work of everyone involved in my project. Their showroom was beautifully comprehensive but not overwhelming, and made decisions like edge selection and faucet/sink choices (where applicable) very easy. I’ve been assured I can contact them again if the need ever arises. It’s hard to go wrong with K&D!

Reviewed By:

Julie S. | St. Louis MO | March 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Great place to get great countertops!

Reviewed By:

Margaret M. | | March 2, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The Pendle Hill countertops I purchased from K&D look amazing. The installers did a fantastic job and were friendly and courteous. 100% satisfied!

Reviewed By:

Ralph M. | St. Charles MO | March 3, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The price was right for the quality of work. Every detail of the project was discussed and informational sheets given to us. So no surprise. Very pleased with the new counter tops. They look great and fit perfect.

Reviewed By:

Michael K. | Hamel IL | March 1, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I are extremely pleased and highly recommend K&D Countertops. From the staff in the showroom to the installation of our new countertop, we have nothing but high praise for this company. Their measurements were spot on and the countertop was installed within 2 weeks. The installers were excellent and cleaned up after the job was complete. We love, love, love our new countertop.

Reviewed By:

Merry A. | Collinsville IL | February 28, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a very good job with our countertop. Kelly was very good to work with and also very helpful. The installation of our countertop was great and out new quartz countertops look great in our kitchen. We both love it very much. K&D is the company to go with for new countertops by far.

Reviewed By:

Earl A. | St. Charles MO | February 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What an awesome experience start to finish. From meeting with Anna and picking out the actual countertops, to having Brian come out and measure, to the install. Everyone is super friendly and eager to answer questions. Was also blown away by how quickly everything moved along. From paying my deposit to install was just over 2 weeks! My countertops are absolutely beautiful too! I’ll never go anywhere else. Thank you K&D.

Reviewed By:

Art V. | Maryland Heights MO | February 21, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Chris, Tyler and Jarrod from K&D in Trenton, IL did a fantastic job of measuring, delivering and installing our Cambria countertops when they said they would. The finished product is beautiful and installation was perfect. They took the time to make sure everything was level and looked right. Tyler also explained the care and dos and don’ts of maintaining the look of the countertop. I am very pleased with K&D’s service and professionalism. Thank you for a good experience in giving us just what we wanted.

Reviewed By:

Jeffrey P. | Bloomington IL | February 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Kelly from K&D in O’Fallon was amazing! She was so helpful through the whole process! My countertops look amazing, I can’t stops staring at them! Highly recommend!!!

Reviewed By:

Alyssa R. | Wentzville MO | February 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops were great to work with. From the start working with Kelly to get everything started through the final installation, Kelly was there insuring everything went according to plan. The whole experience was great from beginning to end. The process was easy and straight forward. Seeing the actual quart pattern as it was laid out prior to being cut insured you would be happy with the end results. The installation team was very courteous and professional. They removed and disposed of the old counter tops at a very low cost. Overall we were very happy with the experience.

Reviewed By:

Gerald G. | O'Fallon MO | February 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We are extremely happy with our countertops and the entire purchasing experience with K&D. Dan, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable and led us down the right path with the products we purchased. We bought the countertops, sink and faucet all from K&D. All of them are high quality and first class. The installation crew was amazing. They were on time, took great care to install the countertops and to protect our cabinets and flooring. They were very professional, courteous, and considerate of our time and property. I could not have picked a better more professional crew. After the installation was completed they left our house cleaner than when they arrived. They even fixed a couple of scrapes on the cabinet I made during the removal of the old countertops. That is customer service. Additionally, the soap dispenser was bad and one call to their customer service had us a new one delivered to our house the very next day. This was a total customer experience that was top notch. I give them five full stars only because I was not allowed to give them ten full stars. I would recommend them, and I do, to everyone. Great job to all of you. Thank you very much.

Reviewed By:

Larry P. | Breese IL | February 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience working with K&D. Jeremy was so helpful and we couldn’t be happier with our new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Brooke W. | Trenton IL | February 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My experience was simply outstanding! From my initial email asking questions and the quick responses to making my selection and the install-this company is top notch. I worked with Wes who was amazing. He communicated extremely timely and went above any customer service interaction I have had in a very long time. (Yes-I even wrote a letter to the headquarters.) Wes, if you are reading this-thank you!

Reviewed By:

Amy B. | St. Louis MO | February 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We really had a wonderful experience using K&D Countertops! Every person form Dan in the showroom to final installation were so professional and my countertops are fabulous! Our kitchen isn’t complete yet but the countertops are the crowning jewel!

Reviewed By:

Sheri and Cliff G. | Belleville IL | February 5, 2019