Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the quartz installation, David O. and Joe S. installed the countertop and did a very professional job. They were very knowledgable and made sure everything was installed perfectly. The job looks great. The countertop material looks great. I would highly recommend the services of the company.

Reviewed By:

George A. | Springfield IL | March 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just want to thank all of you at K&D for our beautiful Cambria countertop. The gentleman who came to do the measurements did an exact copy. Joe S. & Andy H. installed ours last week & did a great job. They are knowledgable & very professional. Amazing how a new countertop can change your entire kitchen. Thanks K&D, and will recommend your company to our friends.

Reviewed By:

Jerry & Judy Z. | Golden Eagle IL | March 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We had an excellent experience with our bathroom vanity tops! The installers were on time, very professional, informative, and did excellent work. I would reccommend your company to anyone needing this kind of work done.

Reviewed By:

Dave A. | St. Peters MO | March 21, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I just wanted to let you know what a fine job the guys did on our countertops. They were very friendly and very informational. They did a great job and the countertops looked amazing when they were done. Thanks again guys for a job well done!!!

Reviewed By:

Cletus W. | Old Monroe MO | March 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Joe S. and David O. installed our countertops today , and were on time and very profesional and did excellent work. They answered all our questions before leaving . We love the new countertop and would reccomend Your company to anyone. The fellows were very courteous.

Reviewed By:

Fred B. | Hannibal MO | March 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful countertop. The installers, Mike & Steve, were true professionals. Courteous, skilled, & detail orientated. The installation went quickly & efficientally with no corners cut. Please consider me a Cambria ambassador.

Reviewed By:

Cole Z. | St. Peters MO | March 9, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Your crew was very polite, friendly and careful. All our questions were answered to our satisfaction. They were on time and didn’t take a break until finished. The one seam that was necessary is almost invisible. The beautiful tops add some pizazz to my old tired kitchen.

Reviewed By:

Karon I. | Worden IL | March 1, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Installers did a great job with our quartz countertops. They asked for our desired set up and hole locations as needed. Cleaned up the site. Happy with outcome!

Reviewed By:

Daniel C. | Wildwood MO | February 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We would like to express our satisfaction in working with you in the recent installation of our granite countertops. Starting with the courtesy and patience that was shown from the very first day we walked in and you explained and showed us the different materials that were available. We were not that knowledgeable of the difference in materials that was available and did appreciate your taking the time to explain. Then, being able to walk out and select the slab of granite that would be used was especially meaningful. The installation was done in a very timely manner, with extremely friendly and enjoyable individuals. We expected some clean up after, but when they left we could hardly tell they had been here, except having our beautiful new countertops. There has been several people that have seen the new countertops and have inquired as to who we dealt with. We will certainly recommend you to anyone expressing an interest.

Reviewed By:

Loren & Mary G. | Carbondale IL | February 23, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, nice, and courteous.I am pleased with thier work. They did an outstanding job installing my new countertops. They answer all my questions. I would recommend their service to my family and friends.

Reviewed By:

Harold J. | Florissant MO | February 18, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

My entire experience with K&D Countertops has been great. Everyone I have dealt with has been very courteous and the turn around time incredible. Robert and Andy, the installers, were very nice and did an awesome job installing the coutertops. My kitchen looks fabulous! I would highly recommend K&D Countertops.

Reviewed By:

Darla M. | Hillsboro IL | February 17, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am loving my countertops!!! There are so maintenance free and they look great! I am so pleased. I chose the quartz and I am so glad that I did. I would recommend this company to anyone. Very professional installers, too.

Reviewed By:

Nikki C. | Pana IL | February 11, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to comment on Joe S. and Andy H. They both did an awesome job installing our granite countertop. They went above and beyond! Thanks.

Reviewed By:

Sherri B. | Carlinville IL | January 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the materials, workmanship and installation of my new counters. I would highly recommend K&D in the future. Thanks for expediting so quickly as well.

Reviewed By:

Carla H. | Troy IL | January 20, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

You guys did a great job. Timing between measuring and delivery was fantastic. The installers were really nice and knew what they were doing. Thanks so much!

Reviewed By:

Cindy W. | Patoka IL | January 14, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with the entire K&D experience. The turnaround time from measurement to installation was only seven calendar days! That’s awesome. Everyone who represented K&D in the field where very professional and polite. The installation is perfect and the tops look great. Thank you very much!

Reviewed By:

Paul H. | Raymond IL | January 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I am very happy with my countertops. Robert and Andy installed and cleaned up really well. I couldn’t get them to do the windows but they took care of everything else. Thank you!!

Reviewed By:

Jill M. | Cowden IL | January 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

We are very pleased with how the process from meeting with Wes and I think Cheryl to discuss and order the countertop, the measuring, the installation, and follow up with the back splash’s all went well. The times schedule were kept and arrived on time and several times a little ahead of schedule. Also great to see younger workers interested in construction and trade work. Also want to say how pleasant and polite the K&D Staff was. The customer service was excellent. We have had a number of complements. We will be recommending K&D Countertops to our friends and relatives in the future. Thank You Very Much.

Reviewed By:

Kent T. | MO |

5 out of 5 stars

We are very happy with Eric and Tyler for the professional way they measured and then installed our new counters. The process was fast and perfect . Eric seemed the top, you must know where is is to find it. Great works boys and enjoyed our time with you.

Reviewed By:

Bill & Ruthann S. | Pekin IL |

testimonial_image_wall_material
5 out of 5 stars

K&D is simply the best. Their service, process and attention to detail was amazing. We’re so happy with our countertops. We love them!!

Reviewed By:

Rob Timmermann | St. Louis MO |