Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Justin and Cody installed our countertops today and I can’t say enough about their work. From the minute they arrived to the moment they left they were personable, professional, and kind. They let us know what they were doing each step, asked us to check it, and were so friendly. Thank you guys!!!! I wish all installers and companies were as great as you!!!

Reviewed By:

Jennifer K. | Lake St. Louis MO | June 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
We had K&D install new countertops in our kitchen remodel. The pricing was very fair and the service was great. The showroom employees were very helpful and the communication during the process was very satisfactory. We will be using K&D for any future countertop needs!
Reviewed By:

Christina S. | Manchester MO | June 19, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Sara was a huge help every step of the way. Countertops look great!

Reviewed By:

Alice M. | St. Louis MO | June 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
They did a great job!! Love my new countertops.
Reviewed By:

Christa R. | Lousiville IL | June 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m so pleased with my new countertop! It looks gorgeous. The whole team at K&D made this a painless process and I highly recommend them!

Reviewed By:

Marcy H. | O'Fallon MO | June 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Needed to replace countertop in my laundry room. K&D did a wonderful job replacing my laminate countertop to a beautiful quartz. Every one was great to work with, no issues. I would totally recommend this company if you’re looking to replace any of your countertops!

Reviewed By:

Patricia W. | Fenton MO | June 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Installed bar top and bar sink. Excellent job. They went out of their way to make desired sink fit in small space. Seamless from start to finish.

Reviewed By:

David S. | Ballwin MO | June 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the professionalism and customer care provided by K&D Countertops. I picked the pattern dove dale for 2 countertops, backsplash and side splash for each. Pattern continuity, lined up perfectly!! Great Job!

Reviewed By:

Sharon G. | Florissant MO | June 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

The K&D people have been wonderful to work with. We are do-it-yourselfers with custom remodeling projects in our home. Our experience with K&D started a couple of years ago, we were remodeling a powder room and we had a serpentine vanity. K&D was able to match the curves of the top just the way that I wanted with a quartz top and curved quartz backsplash. We were then making plans to remodel the kitchen. My wife loves the custom cabinets that I built 30 years ago, but wanted to update including solid tops. We visited the showrooms several times and checked out a variety of pattern samples. The sales people were very helpful and patient. When we were finalizing our decision, Jeremy at Trenton was able to arrange for us to see a full slab. He also helped to find matching 2cm thick material for the full height backsplash. We started our kitchen remodeling project just before the Covid-19 restrictions were put in place. That played havoc with my project schedule. When K&D reopened, we were able to schedule. The measurement technicians and the installers were always on time and were very good to work with. I am putting on some of the final custom cabinet details and the project is turning out great. My wife loves her updated kitchen!

Reviewed By:

Dale G. | Marine IL | June 10, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
My husband and I had the best experience with K&D from start to finish! Sara was wonderful to work with and so helpful every step of the way! We had two family members recommend K&D to us and we can definitely see why. 🙂 Sara, As well as the team members who came out to measure and install, were all so professional, informative, and kind. We love our new kitchen and would recommend K&D to anyone in the market for new countertops! Thank you Sara and all the staff at K&D who made this a seamless process for us!
Reviewed By:

Bethany R. | Barnhart MO | June 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I remodeled our kitchen last year and had new countertops installed  by K&D. They were so helpful,  knowledgeable and friendly to work with. The installers were such professionals.  My countertop looks amazing!
We decided to move this year. I had K&D install the exact same countertop in my new home. It looks beautiful!
I can’t recommend them enough!

Reviewed By:

Terri Y. | O'Fallon IL | May 7, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent job. From estimates to install. And very competitive price.

Reviewed By:

Lura M. | Collinsville IN | April 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I discovered K&D after Home Depot had lost their supplier, which carried the product I had chosen. I was glad to find a very similar product at the K&D showroom. The sales person, Sara, was very pleasant to work with from the start of the process and throughout to the end. She was a great contact when I had questions. The installers were professional and took time to get the job completed properly. It never felt like they were rushing to get to the next project, as so many other contractors do. Communications between Sara, the installers, and anyone that would have been involved in the process was great. I was never left wondering when the installers were going to show up. Always a call to update timing. Amazing.
Lastly, I have to say that I really like the product. Silky smooth, easy to clean, and good looking!

Thank you for a the great experience.

Reviewed By:

Tom K. | Rock Hill MO | April 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Everyone we worked with at K&D was knowledgeable, helpful and professional. It was a smooth and transparent process. And our countertops are gorgeous. Couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed By:

Melissa M. | Trenton IL | March 12, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. Friendly and understandable explanation of all the details and the process. The installer team was ideal, professional and responsible.

Reviewed By:

Eugune A. | St. Louis MO | February 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Go see Allissa Bohlen. Great knowledge and suggestions. This was a no pressure purchase, their products and service speaks volumes. We are very pleased with Allissa and our local business.

Reviewed By:

Andrea M. | Maryville IL | February 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very professional, quote was spot on, the install was perfect! I couldn’t ask for better customer service! The countertops are beautiful!

Reviewed By:

Crisha K. | Mascoutah IL | February 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

UPDATE ON MY PREVIOUS REVIEW!!!!!! I AM NOW 100%, TOTALLY, COMPLETELY, DELIGHTFULLY HAPPY WITH K&D!!! For anyone who missed my first review, I could not have been happier with the good service I received when I consulted with them and chose what I think is the world’s most gorgeous quartz for my countertops. From start to finish everything went smoothly because of K&D’s obvious knowledge of their products and making sure the customer’s wishes and needs were satisfied. THEN, I had issues with the kitchen sink I chose! AS OF TODAY, THE ISSUES WITH MY KITCHEN SINK HAVE BEEN TOTALLY RESOLVED BY K&D!!! WITHOUT RESERVATION, I CAN RECOMMEND K&D and feel there is no need to “shop around” when looking for high quality and great service!

Reviewed By:

Nerine B. | St. Louis MO | February 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did an outstanding job on our countertops. We have a large area, but the layout and overall look is very impressive. We had tons of questions and more than a few changes, but they were patient and made sure we had answers before install. My wife and I are excited about our purchase.

Reviewed By:

Ed | Marion IL | February 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D recently installed our kitchen countertops and master bath countertop. Excellent work. This company was very professional, delivered and installed ahead of schedule and our kitchen is gorgeous. Thank you for your outstanding service.

Reviewed By:

Donna M. | Freeburg IL | January 27, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I love my countertop, from the time I ordered it and when it was installed was only about a week and a half. They did a very nice job and I didn’t have hardly any clean up. I do recommend this company.

Reviewed By:

Joann T. | Breese IL | January 17, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome company to do business with. Beautiful workmanship.

Reviewed By:

Gary H. | Wentzville MO | January 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Keri at K&D Countertops (Ballwin, MO) was so helpful in advising me as I narrowed down my choices for our renovated master bathroom. Once I made my decision she then helped me hold my costs down by locating a remnant piece for a shower bench. The subsequent installation was done in a very professional manner and our new counter tops look beautiful! We couldn’t be happier with the end result.

Reviewed By:

Joy J. | Chesterfield MO | January 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D installed our kitchen counters which look fabulous! From the first time we walked in the door of the store, everyone was very professional. We were guided through the entire process, and kept informed each step of the way. From the date of the template to installation was only seven or eight working days. We would recommend K&D to everyone. Thanks K&D!

Reviewed By:

Pam W. | Manchester MO | January 13, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very responsive & friendly. Did excellent efficient work. The installers were timely, friendly, & left no mess at all. Would recommend!

Reviewed By:

Chelsea D. | St. Louis MO | January 10, 2020