Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was excellent from start to finish. Sara was so knowledgeable on all of the products and very helpful when I had trouble narrowing down final choices. Every step was professional, easy, and quick; from the measuring for the template to the installation of the final product. We love our new quartz countertops!! We had granite installed in our previous home and it too was beautiful and I don’t really have anything bad to say about the company that installed it; however K and D is above and beyond what we previously experienced I will always recommend K and D!!

Reviewed By:

Susie O. | Arnold MO | November 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered some bathroom countertops here. The team was very responsive and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a countertop.

Reviewed By:

Kris R. | St. Louis MO | November 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Workers in the showroom were very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole experience was fairly easy and seamless. The instillation was smooth and the installers knew what they were doing and did a great job. All in all, I would definitely recommend K & D. We love our new countertop and sink that we purchased.

Reviewed By:

Kaye A. | Trenton IL | November 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Countertop selections are great and Kelly is the best. Kelly is professional and knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to help you with your project. Great experience all around.

Reviewed By:

Mary G. | O'Fallon MO | October 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sales and service, installation was outstanding. We had 76 square feet done and the seams are invisible. Installers did an excellent calk job and their clean up was great.

Reviewed By:

Rex G. | Wildwood MO | October 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with all aspects of my experience with everyone at K&D countertops. Sara was very helpful, the people who tore out and installed our new countertops we very professional and did an excellent job! Thanks again.

Reviewed By:

David K. | St. Louis MO | October 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded expectations! Would have had a one-week turnaround from measurement to installation except we weren’t quite ready. My contractor says that’s very unusual. Installation was seamless. Even carrying in and installing an 800 lb piece of quartz.

Reviewed By:

Kelly S. | Franklin MO | October 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

When selecting countertops, I knew I wanted quartz. While there are multiple suppliers, I selected K&D because they do just countertops and they take care of the project end to end. That made me feel certain I would not only get a quality top but also a quality installation. In addition, they had a much broader selection with large slabs making it easy to envision the final product. The service was excellent and I was amazed at how quickly I was able to go through the process of measuring to fabrication to installation.

Reviewed By:

Deanna D. | St. Louis MO | October 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with the Trenton, IL office. Everyone we dealt with was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Jeremy, the sales rep, kept us informed during the whole process. Josh & Chris, the installers, arrived right on schedule and went straight to work. They both new what they were doing and did not waste any time. We had a minor issue, which was remedied immediately. These gentlemen were great to work with. The counter top looks beautiful.

Reviewed By:

Gerry R. | Highland IL | October 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with my counter tops, with the professionalism of K&D and the accuracy of the measurements. When installing the counter tops they fit perfectly and I was able to get them without a seam in the quartz! They are fast, accurate, and are very pleasant to work with and always update you to the status of your order. Would highly recommend doing business with them! Excellent!!!

Reviewed By:

Susan M. | St. Louis MO | October 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Anna and her team were professional, easy to work with, and extremely responsive. I highly recommend K&D Countertops!
Reviewed By:

Beckie M. | | October 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second remodel project, and I used K&D for the countertops and sinks both times. They are an excellent company and made everything very easy. They have the entire process down to a science and the end results are perfect! K&D takes pride in their work and it shows! You’re crazy if you go anywhere else for countertops. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Bill D. | St. Louis MO | October 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a turnkey experience!!! From design to finish everything was top notch. Everyone was super friendly and communication was superb. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed By:

Rick T. | Chesterfield MO | October 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Starting remodel of our home and visited a couple of places for kitchen countertops. Stumbled upon K&D by chance. Other places made promises they couldn’t keep (how difficult is it to get an estimate?). Allissa was very patient, professional and not pushy. K&D offers Cambria which are one of the best choices. Can take huge samples home for $10 deposit each which will be applied towards your purchase. Homeowners need to have purchased sink and faucets before professional measurements are taken. Fabrication took a little over a week; install done on the day promised. We’re very pleased with the product and workmanship.

Reviewed By:

Felita M. | Maryville IL | October 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We just replaced our 23 year old countertops/sink with K&D Countertops quartz and Blanco sink. Wow, what a beautiful product. We also cannot say enough positive things about Kelly at the O’Fallon store and Cody’s installation team. Everything went as planned. Communication was excellent. Workmanship was top-notched. Great value/great price. We highly recommend this company!

Reviewed By:

Ange C. | St. Louis MO | September 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This place did a phenomenal job! Kelly was most awesome and the installers were super nice and professional. Everything went smooth from start to finish and we love our countertop selection. Thank you K&D for such a stress free job well done!

Reviewed By:

Bridget E. | Ole Monroe MO | September 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I want to thank Jeremy who assisted my husband and I making the countertop decision painless. From start to finish it went smoothly. Professionally done in quick time. I love my new countertops!!

Reviewed By:

Katrina C. | Trenton IL | September 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I can not say enough good things about K&D. Having just moved to the area and redoing our kitchen was somewhat overwhelming trying to find people to do the work timely. After going to Metro Marbles showroom in St. Louis and being unimpressed with the amount of quartz to look at, I found K&D with an internet search. Their showroom is amazing! They let me take some samples home so I could see the color in the sun and at evening. Then after we had ordered, our sink was having issues coming in broken pieces. K&D were SO fantastic to work with, they had to come back out to relaser the measurements a second time when our sink arrived shattered a 3rd time and we went with a different sink that had a different undermount, but no questions or complaints from K&D. They rushed the cut and were able to install everything within a week and a half. Fantastic salesteam and measuring guys! I highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Angie B. | Glen Carbon IL | September 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I are highly satisfied with K&D Countertops and would recommend them for everything! We used them for a kitchen remodel and they were very helpful and patient. Angie, my wife, researched other countertop warehouses in St. Louis, and K&D by far has the most quartz countertops to look at. We were able to take samples home and see how they looked in various lighting. We had a huge problem with our sink coming in cracked (3 times : ( ), and had to eventually replace the sink with one that would not shatter. That caused K&D to come back out for a second remeasure with the laser and they were SO polite! Allisa made sure the remeasure did not hold things up, and we were pleasantly surprised when she called THE NEXT DAY with an install date of the following week! It was so easy with them, and I will definitely use them when we replace bathroom cabinets. Don’t go elsewhere! We are so lucky to have them in our local area!

Reviewed By:

Dave B. | Glen Carbon IL | September 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

The staff at K&D are top notch.Very professional. All questions were answered, from the templater to the installers. The installers were done in about two hours and the countertop is beautiful. I am so happy with it. From the time I walked into the showroom and looked at the Cambria, I knew I wanted K&D to install my countertop. If you are thinking about new countertops, this is the company to go with. Thank you K&D.

Reviewed By:

Beverly | St. Louis MO | September 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops are a top notched company. Very professional, friendly, and keep their word. I really liked the followup calls making sure appointments were met and the timeline was as scheduled. The installers were very professional and completed the installation in a timely manner. I really appreciated the fact that they cleaned up leaving the area beautiful….

Reviewed By:

Christy W. | O'Fallon MO | September 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We have used K&D Countertops twice now (in our previous home kitchen renovation and now in our new home kitchen renovation). Both times, the entire process was seamless. We received excellent care and customer service and gorgeous quartz countertops at a great price. We couldn’t be happier and would recommend K&D to anyone in the market for new countertops. Of all of the hassles involved in both of our renovation projects, it is a breath of fresh air to have everything go according to plan (and be finished ahead of schedule). Thanks K&D. -Pete and Amy

Reviewed By:

Amy B. | St. Louis MO | September 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

They were early! They did a great job! Couldn’t be happier!

Reviewed By:

Tracy M. | O'Fallon MO | September 11, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Steve was very easy to deal with – his suggestions were excellent. The installation team was very efficient and completed their work in a very professional manner. We are very pleased with our Cambria countertop and backsplash.
Reviewed By:

James M. | Ballwin MO | September 5, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D was an excellent company to work with from start to finish. When they said they would do something they did. Communication was excellent, product high quality, and everything was completed correct the first time.  All staff were professional, friendly, & provided a high quality service. I highly recommend K&D. My kitchen turned out beautifully.

Reviewed By:

Deb | Edwardsville IL | September 3, 2019