Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

Truly great experience! Kelly at K&D did a great job of walking us through the process and providing us the information that we needed to make an informed decision. The price was fair and the product is excellent. The measurement person showed up right on time and was in and out in about 45 mins. He pointed out a few thing that he thought would look better that we didn’t even consider with no impact to the quote. Shortly after that visit we received the drawing of our kitchen and vanity for approval. We did make a few changes after we had approved the drawing (bought a different cooktop and went to a wide spread faucet in the bathroom). Fortunately they hadn’t cut our tops yet so Kelly jumped right on it as was able to make the changes. Just a few days after that we received our install date. RJ (installer) and his team called when they left the shop and showed up promptly when they said they would. They had the old tops removed and the new ones installed in under 4 hours. They even were successful at not damaging the tile backsplash. There were some pretty tight fits, so that was a big win. There was only one snag and that was the cooktop hadn’t arrived by install day to dry fit it. However, the installer said to just contact Kelly and they would have someone come out to make any adjustments so that it would fit. Fortunately we didn’t need that and the dimensions that we provided from the mfg were accurate. We appreciated the flexibility though. They did a thorough job and cleaned up everything when they were done. Wouldn’t have even known they were there but for the beautiful countertops they left behind.

Reviewed By:

Brian H. | O'Fallon MO | December 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great install. Easy to work with. Scheduled install days after measuring.

Reviewed By:

Bob | Belleville IL | December 23, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Easy to work with the sales office and installers. We are very happy with our new countertops.

Reviewed By:

Pat B. | Webster Groves MO | December 21, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great experience start to finish. On time, professional and experienced in all phases of purchase. We are extremely happy with installation, beautiful job. Highly recommend.

Reviewed By:

Ken | Millstadt IL | December 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great job. Countertop is excellent. Exceeded our expectations. Very thorough on measuring and ensuring that would fit properly. Under mount sink very attractive and functional. Backsplash perfect. Completed on time, installed perfectly. Highly recommend. Brian was very helpful.

Reviewed By:

James R. | Chesterfield MO | December 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent products with fabulous service. This is our second kitchen that we have done with K&D Countertops. This company is first class from when you meet the sales person to the last installation technician wiping down the finished product. The installation technicians are skilled at their craft, very personable and leave your home with all discarded trash and a squeaky clean countertop and backsplash. Look no further and forget those large box stores with their subcontracted labor, you never know what or who you’re going to get to come into your home. K&D Countertops should be your only place for quality materials and service. Thank you for another award winning performance.

Reviewed By:

Don C. | Edwardsville IL | December 9, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Would recommend a hundred times over! Brian was so helpful and great! Customer service was fantastic, installation was quick and couldn’t be happier!! Highly recommend!!

Reviewed By:

Melissa W. | Ballwin MO | December 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I have been a remodeling contractor in Missouri for 8 years and have used K&D many times and have always had an excellent experience working with them including several projects on our own home. I highly recommend Cambria countertops durable and beautiful product. Whenever a client asks what I recommend, I always say Cambria and K&D Countertops.
I have had several installation crews and have always been very pleased with the installation. The seams are almost seamless and some you can’t hardly find even when looking very closely.
If you are looking for new countertops, they are the best in my opinion.

Reviewed By:

Lee Schad Carpentry | Union MO | November 26, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We have done multiple projects with K&D including the Kitchen, Bathrooms and Wet Bar. We love the selection and quality of the Cambria product. Kelly in O’Fallon, MO is always great to deal with, very helpful, patient and keeps you up to date with every step of the process. The scheduling, templating and installation crews are awesome as well. Professionalism, communication and attention to detail is superb. I can honestly say that they are one of the only companies that we have had do work on our house that do it right the first time. We have never had an issue on any installation. Highly recommended!

Reviewed By:

Jeff S. | O'Fallon MO | November 22, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D worked with us over a 4 month period while we considered our many options. We never felt pressured by our sales representative to make a decision and, as a result, we were able to select the product and color that are a perfect fit. The end result is a very attractive and functional installation. Once we selected our product and color, within two weeks we were ready for installation. The installation team arrived on schedule and completed the installation in a very timely manner. Overall, they earned our 5 star rating.

Reviewed By:

St Clare Fellowship Hall Expansion | O'Fallon IL | November 20, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love our countertops! Rachel was very helpful throughout the whole process & the installers did a great job with installation. I would highly recommend K&D Countertops to everyone.

Reviewed By:

Pana & Ken C. | Millstadt IL | November 11, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Great to work with from start to finish! Couldn’t be happier with the countertops.

Reviewed By:

Doug W. | Wentzville MO | November 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Working with K&D was a wonderful experience. Rachel was very helpful and responded immediately to questions. Everyone involved in the process was great to work with, courteous, and knowledgeable. The customer service provided by K&D is absolutely wonderful! I would recommend them over and over again to anyone looking for new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Desteney | O'Fallon IL | November 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I’m in love with my new counter tops. Beautiful. The workman ship is perfect and the installers were very professional. Arrived on time completed the job and made sure my kitchen was back in order and clean. I would recommend K&D Countertops to anyone I knew that was interested on any kitchen improvements.

Reviewed By:

Dianna F. | Highland IL | October 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

This company is very professional, efficient and friendly. The process went smoothly and they were able to answer all the questions that I had. Jeremy did a fantastic job with helping as well as the installers. Highly recommend this company for any countertop work!

Reviewed By:

Taylor G. | Highland IL | October 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

We received excellent service from K & D through the whole process of updating our kitchen. We found them to be honest and reliable. It was a pleasant experience from placing the order to the installation. They did a great job and I love my new countertops!

Reviewed By:

Donna L. | O'Fallon MO | October 16, 2020

5 out of 5 stars
From planning and templating to the installation our project was completed professionally and with care.
Reviewed By:

Ruth L. | Marissa IL | October 8, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with the team at K&D and their help on our home renovation. Great communication to ensure we knew our options and didn’t run into inadvertent delays or problems.

Reviewed By:

Tim B. | Edwardsville IL | October 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Brian, RJ and Cody at K&D did a great job with our purchase and installation of our new countertops! They look fantastic in our new kitchen! We highly recommend K&D and the Cambria line of quartz countertops. They are absolutely beautiful. We will use them again for our bathroom renovation.

Reviewed By:

Ron M. | St. Louis MO | October 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful customer service from the selection process to the installation. I would highly recommend K&D countertops!

Reviewed By:

Karen M. | Belleville IL | October 4, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops were efficient from the very beginning! We went to the showroom, ordered and got the installation in a few weeks. All the employees were very professional. We would highly recommend K&D Countertops. Thank you!

Reviewed By:

Liz H. | Highland IL | September 30, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Jarrad and Chris recently installed our Cambria quartz and we wanted to give them a shout out. They were very knowledgeable and did a nice job!

Reviewed By:

Drew Z. | Normal IL | September 25, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I can not say enough good things about K&D and Kelly at the O’Fallon location! I visited every countertop place around. I ended up picking a Silestone countertop and was told by a couple of Silestone dealers that they would do their best to match up the vein at the seam but it wouldn’t be perfect. That concerned me so I picked a back up Cambria countertop. I stopped by K&D and spoke with Kelly and she showed me a picture of one of the seams that they did with a vein and it matched PERFECTLY…. even better she told me they could get the Silestone countertop that I had wanted. So that was a done deal. Kelly took care of everything and made the entire process so easy and painless. My countertops came quickly and the seam with the vein could not have matched up any better. The installers also did an amazing job on the seams. I can barely even see them and I know where they are. From start to finish the customer service at K&D is truly top notch.

Reviewed By:

Melissa | O'Fallon MO | September 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful with decisions. Turned out great.

Reviewed By:

Linda H. | Arnold MO | September 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars

I can only say that my experience was outstanding from start to finish. Rachel was great. She was knowledgeable. I never felt pressure into making any fast decisions. The installers arrived on time and started working immediately. They were efficient, courteous and a pleasure to have working in my house. I will recommend K&D to everyone.

Reviewed By:

Janice M. | Swansea IL | September 15, 2020