Reviews

Our mission is to exceed our customers’ expectations. We believe our commitment to quality and service is evident from the moment you walk into our showroom and throughout your entire project. We want your experience with us to leave a lasting impression that reflects the individual care we give each of our customers.

5 out of 5 stars

K&D did a fantastic job with our Cambria countertop. Sara did a great job and made the process very easy. I didn’t even need to come into the showroom. I told her what I wanted and she made it happen. I would definitely recommend K&D.

Reviewed By:

Jessica B. | Waterloo IL | December 12, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

K&D Countertops were highly recommended to me by someone who’s countertops they installed. We were very satisfied with the job they did for us. There was a small problem that they promptly solved to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend K & D countertops

Reviewed By:

Dawn H. | Collinsville IL | December 10, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We messed up the placement of the cabinet the first time through and they happily came back out to re-measure. Love my countertops.

Reviewed By:

Sue P. | Edwardsville IL | December 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We love our cambia quartz countertops. Every employee was very professional. Travis did the measurements, Blake and devin did the installation and did great work. Very happy with the experience, can’t recommend them enough.

Reviewed By:

Nick N. | | December 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Delivered as promised . Installation went flawless, love the new countertop.

Reviewed By:

Larry A. | Edwardsville IL | November 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely thrilled with my new countertop from K&D. K&D was wonderful to work with, all of the employees we dealt with were very friendly and the installers did a wonderful job. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting the highest quality countertops installed by professional who care about a job well done!

Reviewed By:

Staci M. | Fairfield IL | November 26, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Love my countertop – beautiful. Sales reps were great – not pushy – installers were fantastic – I was afraid that seams would show but I can’t even tell where they are. The whole process was painless. I would send a pic of the project but the backsplash is not in yet. Thanks for all the help – appreciate it. Arlene

Reviewed By:

Andy and Arlene P. | O'Fallon IL | November 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

My wife and I went to K&D Countertops in search of a specific Cambria countertop for our basement bar that would match our center island countertop in our kitchen. Not only did they have the Cambria countertop we were looking for, but the entire client experience working with Sara was phenomenal! She was very knowledgeable and patient with all of our questions, and her communication throughout the whole process from start to finish was fantastic. Install was a breeze and the people that came out to install our countertop did it while construction of our new basement was going on and contractors working. I would high recommend K&D Countertops to anyone looking for beautiful countertops coupled with a knockout buying experience. Hats off to Sara and K&D!

Reviewed By:

Dan W. | Fenton MO | November 20, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and professional. 12 days from signing until install. The countertop is beautiful and the seams are nearly invisible. The installer called twice the day of install. He called in the morning to give his ETA and then called when he was heading our way. I have no complaints. Thank you all at K&D for the speedy and professional service.

Reviewed By:

Ken | Belleville IL | November 16, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I had used the company for our kitchen remodel and knew that when we added a wet bar that it would be a great experience. That it was. They were organized, on time, and were very clean and professional from the first time that I inquired about looking at a countertop to the installation. Their website was helpful with seeing their remnants as well. We have a few more projects and I’m sure we will continue to use them.

Reviewed By:

Samantha P. | Peoria IL | November 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Our experience was excellent from start to finish. Sara was so knowledgeable on all of the products and very helpful when I had trouble narrowing down final choices. Every step was professional, easy, and quick; from the measuring for the template to the installation of the final product. We love our new quartz countertops!! We had granite installed in our previous home and it too was beautiful and I don’t really have anything bad to say about the company that installed it; however K and D is above and beyond what we previously experienced I will always recommend K and D!!

Reviewed By:

Susie O. | Arnold MO | November 9, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered some bathroom countertops here. The team was very responsive and great to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a countertop.

Reviewed By:

Kris R. | St. Louis MO | November 8, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Workers in the showroom were very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole experience was fairly easy and seamless. The instillation was smooth and the installers knew what they were doing and did a great job. All in all, I would definitely recommend K & D. We love our new countertop and sink that we purchased.

Reviewed By:

Kaye A. | Trenton IL | November 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Countertop selections are great and Kelly is the best. Kelly is professional and knowledgeable and will do whatever it takes to help you with your project. Great experience all around.

Reviewed By:

Mary G. | O'Fallon MO | October 30, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent sales and service, installation was outstanding. We had 76 square feet done and the seams are invisible. Installers did an excellent calk job and their clean up was great.

Reviewed By:

Rex G. | Wildwood MO | October 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with all aspects of my experience with everyone at K&D countertops. Sara was very helpful, the people who tore out and installed our new countertops we very professional and did an excellent job! Thanks again.

Reviewed By:

David K. | St. Louis MO | October 31, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Exceeded expectations! Would have had a one-week turnaround from measurement to installation except we weren’t quite ready. My contractor says that’s very unusual. Installation was seamless. Even carrying in and installing an 800 lb piece of quartz.

Reviewed By:

Kelly S. | Franklin MO | October 29, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

When selecting countertops, I knew I wanted quartz. While there are multiple suppliers, I selected K&D because they do just countertops and they take care of the project end to end. That made me feel certain I would not only get a quality top but also a quality installation. In addition, they had a much broader selection with large slabs making it easy to envision the final product. The service was excellent and I was amazed at how quickly I was able to go through the process of measuring to fabrication to installation.

Reviewed By:

Deanna D. | St. Louis MO | October 25, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We dealt with the Trenton, IL office. Everyone we dealt with was very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. Jeremy, the sales rep, kept us informed during the whole process. Josh & Chris, the installers, arrived right on schedule and went straight to work. They both new what they were doing and did not waste any time. We had a minor issue, which was remedied immediately. These gentlemen were great to work with. The counter top looks beautiful.

Reviewed By:

Gerry R. | Highland IL | October 22, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

I was so pleased with my counter tops, with the professionalism of K&D and the accuracy of the measurements. When installing the counter tops they fit perfectly and I was able to get them without a seam in the quartz! They are fast, accurate, and are very pleasant to work with and always update you to the status of your order. Would highly recommend doing business with them! Excellent!!!

Reviewed By:

Susan M. | St. Louis MO | October 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars
Anna and her team were professional, easy to work with, and extremely responsive. I highly recommend K&D Countertops!
Reviewed By:

Beckie M. | | October 17, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

This was my second remodel project, and I used K&D for the countertops and sinks both times. They are an excellent company and made everything very easy. They have the entire process down to a science and the end results are perfect! K&D takes pride in their work and it shows! You’re crazy if you go anywhere else for countertops. I highly recommend them.

Reviewed By:

Bill D. | St. Louis MO | October 15, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

What a turnkey experience!!! From design to finish everything was top notch. Everyone was super friendly and communication was superb. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed By:

Rick T. | Chesterfield MO | October 14, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

Starting remodel of our home and visited a couple of places for kitchen countertops. Stumbled upon K&D by chance. Other places made promises they couldn’t keep (how difficult is it to get an estimate?). Allissa was very patient, professional and not pushy. K&D offers Cambria which are one of the best choices. Can take huge samples home for $10 deposit each which will be applied towards your purchase. Homeowners need to have purchased sink and faucets before professional measurements are taken. Fabrication took a little over a week; install done on the day promised. We’re very pleased with the product and workmanship.

Reviewed By:

Felita M. | Maryville IL | October 6, 2019

5 out of 5 stars

We just replaced our 23 year old countertops/sink with K&D Countertops quartz and Blanco sink. Wow, what a beautiful product. We also cannot say enough positive things about Kelly at the O’Fallon store and Cody’s installation team. Everything went as planned. Communication was excellent. Workmanship was top-notched. Great value/great price. We highly recommend this company!

Reviewed By:

Ange C. | St. Louis MO | September 20, 2019